The Wisconsin State USBC has selected the winners of their Academic Scholarships for the 2019-2020 season. Once again this year, we are presenting 25 graduating Seniors with scholarships in the amount of $2,000.00. The winners can be viewed by clicking the box below. These will be presented at this year's scholarship banquet, which is scheduled for Saturday July 25th at Dale's Weston Lanes in Wausau. Please watch for more information regarding the Jamboree weekend of July 24 through July 26th.

The Wisconsin State USBC has also awarded $3,000.00 in scholarship funds the the winners at the High School Championship this past March. The winners are listed below.


   1st Place      Stephanie Zagar     $500.00

   2nd Place     Cassie Prill       $400.00

    3rd Place     Corina Jones     $300.00

     4th Place     Erica Lohr     $200.00

         5th Place     Alyssa Henrickson     $100.00


1st Place     Robert Vater     $500.00

2nd Place     Zach Breczkowski     $400.00

3rd Place     Rylee Schwartz     $300.00

4th Place     Ryan Dreikosen     $200.00

5th Place     Payton Nabak     $100.00