*2022 - 2023 News*

We are currently taking reservations and entries for our 2023 events.

The 121st Annual Wisconsin Open Championship began January 21, 2023 in Madison at Dream Lanes (team) and Bowl-A-Vard (doubles & singles). The tournament runs through May 7, 2023 

The 2023 Youth Championship kicked-off on February 4, 2023. The tournament is at Bowlero Appleton (formerly Super Bowl).

The 2023 Women's Championship started February 10, 2023 with the team event at Ledgeview Lanes in Fond du Lac and the doubles & singles at Revs in Oshkosh.

The 42nd Annual Wisconsin Senior Open Championship is now underway in Waterford (team) and Burlington (doubles & singles). The tournament runs through May 7, 2023.

Please call us at 414-446-9988 to reserve your spots today. Squads are filling quickly. Entry blanks can be found below.

WI State USBC Board of Directors


Doug Sleaford - New Berlin

Brian Knab - Wausau

Sgt. At Arms
Joyce Jansen - Pardeeville

State Directors

Michelle Bartoletti - Suamico

Zach Boulanger - Green Bay

Charles Callan - La Crosse

Jill Callan - La Crosse

Glenn Chapman - Racine

George Fincutter - Elkhorn

Rick Hall - La Crosse

Pam Hornung - West Bend

Phil La Porte - Germantown

Bev Larsen, Green Bay

Jason Peirick - Watertown

Joan Rennert - Racine

Andy Rice - Wausau

David Rixmann - Osceola

Marcia Snyder - Fond du Lac

Vicki Stracy - Ripon

Neil Trautmann - Fond du lac

Ginni Zuege - Madison

Association Manager - Don Hildebrand - 414-446-9988