It’s time to apply for this year’s Ted Jaskie Scholarships! Every year the Wisconsin State USBC Bowling Association awards five $1000 scholarships to graduating high school students. Your application must be in by April 1, 2014.  Download one today!

Get your scholarship application here        Scholarship form 8.01.2013

Every year the WS-USBC-BA gives five (5) $1000 scholarships to graduating seniors. This year’s recipients are;

1.  Maximillian Hilbert, Sheboygan Falls, WI   $1,000.00

2.  Mitchell Zierer, Menomonee Falls, WI          $1,000.00

3.  Amanda Mack, Whitewater, WI                      $1,000.00

4.  Alex Schoen, Marinette, WI                             $1,000.00

5.  James Wesolowski, Menomonee Falls, WI    $1,000.00


The WS-USBC-BA also presents $3000.00 in scholarships to the State High School tournament champions! This year we presented to:


$500.00              Tyler Tschetter

$400.00              Aaron Turner

$300.00              Ryan Schroeder

$200.00              Mitchell Zierer

$100.00               Shawn Larson


$500.00               Amanda Van Duy

$400.00               Stephanie Winkel

$300.00               Brittany Smith

$200.00               Kierra Kuehl

$100.00               Elizabeth Kramer