2014 Championship and Senior Tournaments and Final Prize Lists

Welcome to our 2014 Tournament page.

This season was the 112th Annual Wisconsin State Championship Tournament. Our tournament was held in the Milwaukee area with team event at Village Bowl in Menomonee Falls and the minor events at Bowlero in Wauwatosa. Special thanks go out to Pete Riopelle and Roy Brent along with their staffs for providing the venues and experiences for another great year of tournament bowling in Wisconsin. We would be amiss if we did not also thank the GM-USBC-BA, their directors, volunteers and their site coordinators Greg Gomez and Doug Sleaford for their countless hours to work the office and make registration as easy as possible.

Below are the final prize lists for both tournaments last year. Thank you for being part of the “Largest State Tournaments” in the country. 


Final Prize List Milwaukee 2014 

Final Team All Events Milwaukee 2014 

Stevens Point 2014 final prize list

Final Prize List FDL 2013

La Crosse 2014 final prize list  


Advance Reservation Forms for 2015

State Advance Reservation 2015     Senior Advance Reservation 2015